Testimonials

Exterior of house painted
Workman very hard working. Pleased with result.
Sue Veevers - 2016-11-28
Full Office/Warehouse Redecoration
Excellent and very professional. Paul and team always made sure we were happy. Have no complaints. All work carried out to an exceptional high standard
Rishi Kotecha - 2016-11-21
Three bedrooms with extraordinarily dark colors on walls that were not in good condition to be painted white.
Paul and his team offer the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. The finished rooms were totally unrecognisable from the ones they started work on, They helped me move heavy things which was definitely not in the remit and I hardly knew they were in the house. I cannot praise them highly enough. I have just moved in to my house and am now employing them to decorate the whole of it I am so delighted with the standard of their attitude and workmanship. Would recommend them most highly to anyone.
Ms Jeannette Poole, Northolt. - 2016-02-29
Kitchen painting
Well happy with work. Excellent team. Always on time and work done very quickly to the high standard. Already booked them for exterior painting of my house. Thank you Paul for your work.
Customer In Greenford - 2016-02-26
Prepping and painting walls of entire living room plus two other rooms.
We were really pleased with their preparation and attention to detail, regarding all areas to be decorated. Each member of the team was very polite, and they worked diligently and thoroughly for the three days they were with us in Nov and again this Jan. We are impressed and delighted with the outcome, so much so that we're having Paul and his team back to do further work, and we would definitely recommend their services to others. Our thanks to Paul for a job well done!
Miss Cindy Loveitt, Uxbridge. - 2016-01-06
Living room and bedroom painting, reducing plaster boards.
Very nice job, left everything clean afterwards. On time and trustworthy.
Customer In London - 2015-12-12
Painted and decorated lounge and dining room.
I was really impressed with Paul and the team - they worked incredibly hard and were always punctual, professional and polite. The standard of finish was very high and Paul was committed to ensuring that we were 100% happy with everything before he left. We will definitely be asking Paul and the team to come back and help with some other projects that we are hoping to do.
Mrs Nichola Howard, Uxbridge. - 2015-11-24
Lounge decorating.
Clean and tidy lovely work, they are coming back in the new year to do some more decorating for us. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Mr & Mrs Mcdonald, Uxbridge. - 2015-11-19
Painted bedroom windows, skirting and door frame. Bathroom.
Very fast, good quality. Excellent service.
Customer In London - 2015-11-17
Outside wall painted.
Recommend. Great quality work and really friendly service.
Mr Hennesy, Uxbridge. - 2015-10-11
Exterior windows, doors, balcony.
We found Paul through Checkatrade and appointed his company on the basis of the excellent reviews and photographs of previous work. The work was not easy as it involved rectifying defective works and an incomplete job left by a previous painter, who had left us with an unfinished and sub standard, shoddy workmanship. What we have now, thanks to Paul, is a perfect job: exceptional quality and a gentleman to deal with. The work ethic demonstrated by Paul and his assistant is as it should be : early starts, courteous and consummately professional. Highly recommended. Thank you Paul.
Mr & Mrs Wildey, Uxbridge. - 2015-10-03
Refresh studio flat.
Very professional job done quickly.
Customer In London - 2014-11-24
Stain removal and painting kitchen ceiling
Excellent and friendly service, fast phone response, professional, Paul is great too.
Customer In London - 2014-10-29
Painting the living room, kitchen and bedrooms.
Very good service. I really recommend.
Customer In Billingham - 2014-10-26
Painting
Brilliant job and would use their services again.
Customer In Leicester - 2014-10-24
Painting our kitchen.
Definitely recommend this company. They were professional and efficient! Thank you!
Customer In Leicester - 2014-10-23
Two bedroom flat painting
Great people, fair and honest.
Customer In Leicester - 2014-10-14
Interior painting.
I was very happy with the service, very efficient and professional, I would definitely recommend Paul.
Customer In London - 2014-10-10
Outside painting
They worked very well and did a very good job
Customer In Shepperton - 2014-09-01
Repainting flat
Amazing company, high quality work done fast and professional! I would recommend to everyone!
Customer In London - 2014-08-16
Kitchen and bathroom.
Very professional, I had to leave him in my residence to run a quick errand and came back to him hard at work like I left him. I would recommend him a million times. He is truly a blessing, his prices are superb, he is an extreme perfectionist, his attention to detail is what I appreciated the most and he is brilliant at what he does. My kitchen and bathroom looks amazing. Next stop is my sitting room Paul!
Customer In Ilford - 2014-08-16
Painting and decorating.
I had my whole house painted and had some tiling and doors fixed. Very happy with the work carried out will definitely use him again.
Customer In Leicester - 2014-08-11
Painting
Quick, clean. Brilliant job. Highly recommend.
Customer In London - 2014-08-01
Exterior painting of our house.
Punctual, reliable, excellent service, neat, completed work on time at a very high standard. Would recommend to anybody!
Customer In Leicester - 2014-07-29
Kitchen and dining room wall paper, emulsion and glossing.
He did a great job for us, very professional. I am delighted with my beautiful new room. Thanks once again Paul.
Customer In London
Exterior painting of house.
Very happy with the result, highly recommended. Paul and his company will use them again.
Customer In London
Painting staircase and bathroom
Very happy with his work and his team
Customer In London
Kitchen painting.
Reliable and good service.
Customer In London
Please give us some feedback

Add these two numbers and click Send.
+
=